Staying Positive, Staying Sane

As the days go by, I try to hold an image in my head about making this movie. That’s going to get a little tougher, though, since I found out this morning that I have seven weeks left on unemployment. I’m not really that freaked out about it, but it does mean that I may have to put certain things on the back burner for the moment. Like this movie.

Recently, I have been taking a self-directed course in Copy Editing from MediaBistro.com. It would be nice to find work in this field, specifically on the web, which is where most of the Copy Editing work is to be found these days. At this point and in this economy, though, I’m prepared for anything.

On a lighter note, an interview I did with Jon Reiss is now up at The Film Panel Notetaker. As you may recall, I reviewed his book back in January. To read my interview, click on the cover of Jon’s book below:

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

