Things that have crossed my mind, #1.

I’ve been giving serious thought to starting a new blog. Not just something where I journal my life or something similar, or documenting a project like this one. A real blog. I mean, a topical blog where people would I would post an item or some commentary, and people actually respond to it. Where I would conduct a survey to determine who is my audience, and using SEO to attract more visitors. In other words, a professional blog.

Maybe I should be thinking about using SEO to attract people to see this movie, or conducting surveys about who visits this site instead.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

