New Ideas, New Priorities

You know how I said that I would start writing this week? I lied.

After reading Jon Reiss’ Think Outside The Box Office and setting up a new YouTube account, I’ve decided to work on getting my previous film, Are You From Bingo? on DVD. I’ve actually been working on DVD release for quite some time, but I believe that it’s time to push ahead and get it over with. Not only will I be able to move on after it’s done, but it’ll also give me a precedent to say I’ve done this before.

Kentucker Audley uploaded three clips of his new movie, Open Five, which gave me some ideas. The clips caught some of the flavor of Memphis I caught onto passing through there last March. Here are two of the clips:

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

